Reviews

See what our customers are saying!

Are you curious to see what other patients have to say about their time at Oak Mountain Dental? We invite you to read our reviews to discover why our patients choose Dr. Jake Richards as their dentist in Pocatello, Idaho. Our entire team is dedicated to providing you with personalized, quality care in a relaxing, friendly atmosphere. For more information and to set up your next visit, we welcome you to call or visit us today. Please also feel free to contact our office or visit one of our social media pages to leave a review of your experience with us. We look forward to hearing from you soon!



“Mouth feels fine, had no problems and the staff is always very friendly, professional and I always have a pleasant experience there.”

L. L. F., Chubbuck, 02/12/14

“Excellent staff and service.”

T. M. P. Pocatello, 1/21/14

“I felt very welcome by the front desk staff. Max helped me feel comfortable, and she was very friendly. Dr. Richards made sure that I understood every step.”

A. D. L., Pocatello, 10/30/13

“I thank you and your staff for helping me understanding my payment issues. I already referred friends and family. Thank you Dr. Jake for fixing my tooth.”

J. L. Pocatello, 6/17/14

“Everyone I encountered was friendly and helpful.”

J. P. C., Pocatello, 5/22/14

“I liked getting reminder texts. I was made to feel comfortable. I was explained my options, and did not feel pressured. Office staff called to check my insurance availability. I was even called the next day to see how I was feeling.”

B. M. P.. Pocatello, 11/26/14

“The only thing that would make things better or easier is having automatic door openers. However, when we came back the second time, we went directly to the side door and someone opened it for us. Saved a lot of distance on my crutches!”

R. A. W., Pocatello, 1/7/14

“My visit was excellent. I got a complete view of my dental needs and all steps were explained clearly. This was the best visit to a dentist I have ever had.”

C. A., Pocatello, 9/24/14

“I enjoyed my visit at Oak Mountain Dental, the entire staff that I worked with treated me very well and made me feel calm and relaxed. Everything went well and my mouth feels good! Thank you guys.”

F. F., Pocatello, 12/20/14

“I am very happy with the service I received. I will definitely return. Thank you very much.”

R. D. Q., Pocatello, 12/12/14